You are here

Down With Webster (2010)

The Band consists of...

  • Patrick "Pat" Gillett – lead vocals, and rhythm guitar
  • Cameron "Cam" Hunter – vocals
  • Andy "Bucky" Buck – vocals
  • Tyler Armes – bass guitar, and keyboard
  • Andrew "Marty" Martino – drums
  • Kyle "Kap Ten" Fairlie – hype man
  • Dave "Diggy" Ferris – DJ

Compared to most bands, which typically consist of 4 or 5 members, Down With Webster rocks the stage with 7! What do they do with the extra men? Well, they have 3 vocalists instead of 1, a DJ, a bass guitarist / keyboard player, a drummer – and – ready? A hype man!

mym's Kayla caught up with 2 of the 7 members, including hype man “Kap” and bass/keyboard dude, Tyler, while they were performing at a show in London, Ontario.

Photos by mindyourmind